WooCommerce - Extensions - WooCommerce Bookings - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (750 entries)

note: Translators: %1$s: Template name, %2$s: Template version, %3$s: Core version.
en: %1$s version %2$s is out of date. The core version is %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s 버전은 오래되었습니다. 코어 버전은 %3$s입니다.

en: Overrides
ko_KR: 덮어쓰기

en: Unavailable
ko_KR: 사용 불가

en: No nonce sent with request
ko_KR: 요청과 함께 전송된 nonce가 없음

en: WooCommerce Bookings has been activated!
ko_KR: 우커머스 예약이 활성화되었습니다!

en: Google Calendar account connected successfully!
ko_KR: Google 캘린더 계정을 성공적으로 연결했습니다.

en: WooCommerce Bookings: Google Calendar was disconnected because authentication keys were changed. Please connect again.
ko_KR: 우커머스 예약: 인증 키가 변경되어서 Google 캘린더 연결이 해제되었습니다. 다시 연결하세요.

en: WooCommerce Bookings:
ko_KR: 우커머스 예약:

note: translators: %1$s and %2$s are the opening and closing tags for the link to the bookings
en: Please %1$sclick here%2$s to see the associated bookings.
ko_KR: 연결된 예약을 보려면 %1$s여기를 클릭%2$s하세요.

en: resource
ko_KR: 리소스

en: bookable product
ko_KR: 예약 가능한 상품

en: Please visit our documentation for more information
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보려면 설명서를 참조하세요.

note: translators: %s: booking object
en: The booking object could not be read. This probably means the booking no longer exists or does not match the expected type. Here is the booking object: %s
ko_KR: 예약 객체를 읽을 수 없습니다. 예약이 더 이상 존재하지 않거나 예상 유형과 일치하지 않아서 그럴 수 있습니다. 해당 예약 객체: %s

[ctx: Booking date format parsed by date]
note: translators: Booking date format parsed by date
en: M d, Y @ h:i A
ko_KR: Y년 M월 d일 @ h:i A

note: translators: 1: event ID
en: with an Event ID: %s
ko_KR: 이벤트 ID: %s

note: translators: 1: error 2: booking ID
en: Error while adding/updating Google event, %1$s for booking #%2$d
ko_KR: 예약 번호 %2$d의 Google 이벤트 %1$s 추가/업데이트 중 오류 발생

note: translators: 1: settings URL with opening <a> tag 2: closing </a> tag
en: Please verify that your Google Calendar %1$ssettings%2$s are correct
ko_KR: Google 캘린더 %1$s설정%2$s이 올바른지 확인하세요.

note: translators: 1: booking ID 2: event ID
en: Booking #%1$d successfully synced to Google Calendar with an Event ID: %2$s
ko_KR: 예약 번호 %1$d이(가) 이벤트 ID %2$s(으)로 Google 캘린더와 동기화되었습니다.

note: translators: %1$s - opening <p> tag, %2$s - closing </p> tag, %3$s - opening <a> tag, %4$s - closing </a> tag
en: %1$sTo sync with Google Calendar using an app provided by WooCommerce.com, click the "Connect with Google" button below to authorize access to your Google calendar. For more details, refer the %2$sofficial documentation%3$s.%4$s
ko_KR: %1$sWooCommerce.com에서 제공하는 앱을 사용하여 Google 캘린더와 동기화하려면 아래에서 "Google과 연결" 버튼을 클릭하여 Google 캘린더에 액세스하는 권한을 부여하세요. 자세한 내용은 %2$s공식 설명서%3$s를 참조하세요.%4$s

en: Saving will also sync to Google Calendar
ko_KR: 저장해도 Google 캘린더와 동기화됩니다.

en: at
ko_KR: , 시간:

en: Notes
ko_KR: 안내

en: left
ko_KR: 남음

en: Edit booking
ko_KR: 예약 편집

en: It looks like these days are booked and no longer available, please try again with different days.
ko_KR: 이러한 날은 예약되어서 더는 이용할 수 없는 것 같습니다. 다른 날을 다시 시도해 보세요.

en: Create from a blank template
ko_KR: 빈 템플릿에서 생성

en: Start from scratch
ko_KR: 독립형 사이트로 시작하기

note: translators: 1: opening link 2: closing link.
en: Or, if you know your business like we think you do and you are confident in filling in an array of settings, be our guest! We have %1$sdocumentation%2$s to assist you.
ko_KR: 또는 자신의 비즈니스를 잘 알고 있고 일련의 설정을 지정할 자신이 있다면 비회원으로 시작하세요! 도움이 될 만한 %1$s설명서%2$s가 있습니다.

en: Get started from scratch
ko_KR: 처음부터 시작

en: Use template
ko_KR: 템플릿 사용

en: Booking features utilized
ko_KR: 활용된 예약 기능

en: Scenario
ko_KR: 시나리오

en: Choose a template option below and get started quickly with your online bookings. 👇
ko_KR: 아래의 템플릿 옵션을 선택하고 온라인 예약을 빠르게 시작하세요. 👇

en: Get started quickly with a template
ko_KR: 템플릿으로 빠르게 시작

en: Something went wrong, please try again.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Add Product
ko_KR: 제품 추가

note: translators: 1: Anchor tag open tag html 2: Anchor tag close tag html
en: WooCommerce Bookings now includes bookable product templates that can be imported to more easily set up new bookable products. %1$sClick here%2$s to learn more about them.
ko_KR: 가져와서 예약 가능한 상품을 더 쉽게 설정할 수 있는 예약 가능한 상품 템플릿이 이제는 우커머스 예약에 포함되어 있습니다. 자세히 알아보려면 %1$s여기를 클릭%2$s하세요.

en: Notification
ko_KR: 알림

en: Create Booking
ko_KR: 예약 생성

en: Templates
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: View Booking Calendar &rarr;
ko_KR: 예약 캘린더 보기 →

en: If there are multiple rules with the same priority, then the order of the rules is considered. In this case the rule with the higher order will take precedence over the rule with the lower order.
ko_KR: 우선순위가 동일한 규칙이 여러 개 있으면 규칙의 순서를 고려합니다. 이 경우에는 순서가 높은 규칙이 순서가 낮은 규칙보다 우선합니다.

en: A lower priority rule will always override a higher priority rule e.g. 9 overrides 10.
ko_KR: 우선순위가 낮은 규칙이 항상 우선순위가 높은 규칙보다 우선합니다(예: 10보다 9가 우선).

note: translators: %1$s is replaced with the opening anchor tag; %2$s with the closing
en: For more information on setting up store availability rules, please see our %1$sdocumentation%2$s.
ko_KR: 스토어 이용 가능 여부 설정에 대한 자세한 내용은 %1$s설명서%2$s를 참조하세요.

en: This section will set the availability of your store (e.g. open and closed hours). All bookable products will adopt your store's availability.
ko_KR: 이 섹션에서는 스토어의 이용 가능 여부를 설정합니다(예: 영업 및 마감 시간). 모든 예약 가능 상품에 스토어의 이용 가능 여부가 적용됩니다.

en: Error: Resource not found, please try again
ko_KR: 오류: 리소스를 찾을 수 없습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

note: translators: %1$s - line breaks, %2$s - URL to use as authorised redirect URI
en: Enter the credentials below to use a custom Google Calendar API app. Disconnect existing connection to enter credentials.%1$sAdd %2$s to the Authorized redirect URIs of your Google Cloud App.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 Google 캘린더 API 앱을 사용하려면 아래에 자격 증명을 입력하세요. 자격 증명을 입력하려면 기존 연결을 해제하세요.%1$sGoogle 클라우드 앱의 인증된 리디렉팅 URI에 %2$s을(를) 추가하세요.

note: translators: 1: Booking product name
en: Sorry, the selected block is no longer available for %1$s. Please choose another block.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 선택한 블록을 더는 %1$s에 사용할 수 없습니다. 다른 블록을 선택하세요.

en: Next Month
ko_KR: 다음 달

en: Previous Month
ko_KR: 이전 달

en: Please wait, the latest available slots are being processed in the background.
ko_KR: 기다려 주세요. 사용 가능한 최신 슬롯이 백그라운드에서 처리되고 있습니다.

en: Google Events
ko_KR: Google 이벤트

en: Availability Rules
ko_KR: 이용 가능 여부 규칙

en: You are not authorized to perform this action
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행할 권한이 없으십니다.

en: No slots available.
ko_KR: 이용 가능한 시간대가 없습니다.

en: This month is unavailable
ko_KR: 이달에는 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: This month is fully booked and unavailable
ko_KR: 이달에는 모두 예약되었으며 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: This month is available
ko_KR: 이달에는 이용 가능합니다.

en: Error: The booking product details are missing.
ko_KR: 오류: 상품 예약 상세 정보가 누락되었습니다.

en: Please refresh the page and try again.
ko_KR: 페이지를 새로 고친 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this item.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 항목을 편집하도록 허용하지 않았습니다.

en: Click the "Export" button to export this product, it's settings, as well as any applicable resources, persons, and global availability rules. This will create a ZIP file that will then be downloaded to your local device to help WooCommerce support troubleshoot your bookings setup, if needed.
ko_KR: "내보내기" 버튼을 클릭하여 이 상품, 설정은 물론 해당하는 리소스, 사람 및 글로벌 이용 가능성 규칙도 내보냅니다. 그러면 필요한 경우 우커머스 지원팀에서 예약 설정 문제를 해결하는 데 도움이 되도록 로컬 기기에 다운로드되는 ZIP 파일이 생성됩니다.

en: Unable to export!
ko_KR: 내보낼 수 없습니다!

en: This booking product does not exist!
ko_KR: 이 예약 상품이 존재하지 않습니다!

en: Unauthorised request, please try again.
ko_KR: 권한이 없는 요청입니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: The booking duration has been set to 24 as a duration greater than 24 hours is not allowed when Availability is "not-available by default".
ko_KR: 이용 가능 여부가 "기본적으로 이용할 수 없음"이면 24시간을 초과하는 기간은 허용되지 않으므로 예약 기간이 24로 설정되었습니다.

en: A duration greater than 24 hours is not allowed when Availability is "not-available by default".
ko_KR: 이용 가능 여부가 "기본적으로 이용할 수 없음"이면 24시간을 초과하는 기간은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: When enabled any changes to the event description must be done from the WooCommerce Bookings event. Any changes made directly to the event description in Google Calendar will be lost when data is synced.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 이벤트 설명 변경을 WooCommerce Bookings 이벤트에서 수행해야 합니다. 데이터가 동기화될 때 Google 캘린더의 이벤트 설명에 직접 적용한 변경 사항은 손실됩니다.

en: Enable overwrite
ko_KR: 덮어쓰기 활성화

en: Overwrite Description
ko_KR: 설명 덮어쓰기

en: View order &rarr;
ko_KR: 주문 보기 →

en: This section shows any files that are overriding the default WooCommerce Bookings template pages.
ko_KR: 이 섹션에는 기본 WooCommerce Bookings 템플릿 페이지를 재정의하는 파일이 표시됩니다.

en: WooCommerce Bookings template overrides
ko_KR: WooCommerce Bookings 템플릿 재정의

en: Maximum duration needs to be greater than or equal to the minimum duration.
ko_KR: 최대 기간은 최소 기간 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Minimum duration needs to be less than or equal to maximum duration.
ko_KR: 최소 기간은 최대 기간 이하여야 합니다.

en: Customer Information
ko_KR: 고객 정보

en: This setting is being overridden at the resource level.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 리소스 수준에서 재정의되고 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to cancel your booking?
ko_KR: 예약을 취소하시겠나요?

en: We weren't able to get that information. Please contact the store owner for help.
ko_KR: 해당 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다. 스토어 소유자에게 도움말을 문의하세요.

en: Use this payment method to check out and get availability from the shop owner.
ko_KR: 이 결제 수단을 사용하여 계산하고 매장 소유자에게 이용 가능 여부를 알아보세요.

en: Booked:
ko_KR: 예약됨:

note: translators: 1: minimum duration 2: duration unit
en: The minimum duration is %1$d %2$s
ko_KR: 최소 기간: %1$d %2$s

note: translators: 1: maximum duration 2: duration unit
en: The maximum duration is %1$d %2$s
ko_KR: 최대 기간: %1$d %2$s

en: Check this to delete an event from Google Calendar when the corresponding store availability is deleted.
ko_KR: 해당하는 스토어 이용 가능 여부를 삭제하면 Google 캘린더에서 이벤트가 삭제되도록 하려면 선택하세요.

en: Delete Events from Google Calendar
ko_KR: Google 캘린더에서 이벤트 삭제

en: Deletion Preference
ko_KR: 삭제 기본 설정

en: Date should be of the format yyyy-mm-dd and cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 날짜는 yyyy-mm-dd 형식이어야 하며 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: Start date cannot be greater than end date.
ko_KR: 시작 날짜는 종료 날짜 이후일 수 없습니다.

en: "Start and end date" should be of the format yyyy-mm-dd and cannot be empty.
ko_KR: "날짜 및 종료 날짜"는 yyyy-mm-dd 형식이어야 하며 비워 둘 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid request!
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 요청입니다!

en: Connect with custom Google app
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 Google 앱과 연결

en: Please fill out all required fields from above and save changes.
ko_KR: 위쪽부터 모든 필수 필드를 작성하고 변경 사항을 저장하세요.

en: Select your Calendar.
ko_KR: 캘린더를 선택합니다.

en: Connected Calendar Settings
ko_KR: 연결된 캘린더 설정

en: Enter the Google Client Secret associated with your Calendar API app.
ko_KR: 캘린더 API 앱과 연결된 Google 클라이언트 비밀을 입력합니다.

en: Client Secret
ko_KR: 클라이언트 비밀

en: Enter the Google Client ID associated with your Calendar API app.
ko_KR: 캘린더 API 앱과 연결된 Google 클라이언트 ID를 입력합니다.

en: Client ID
ko_KR: 클라이언트 ID

en: Connect with a custom Google Calendar App
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 Google 캘린더 앱과 연결

en: Metadata:
ko_KR: 메타데이터:

note: translators: 1: href link to list of bookings, 2: booking post type link
en: <a href="%1$s">Add or edit a product</a> to manage bookings in the Product Data section for individual products and then go to the <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Bookings page</a> to manage them individually.
ko_KR: 개별 상품의 상품 데이터 섹션에서 예약을 관리할 <a href="%1$s">상품을 추가 또는 편집</a>한 다음, 해당 상품을 개별적으로 관리할 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">예약 페이지</a>로 이동합니다.

en: Unserializing instances of this class is forbidden.
ko_KR: 이 단계의 인스턴스를 역행하는 것은 금지됩니다.

en: Cloning is forbidden.
ko_KR: 복제는 금지됩니다.

en: Premium Support
ko_KR: 프리미엄 지원

en: Visit Premium Customer Support
ko_KR: 프리미엄 고객 지원 방문

en: Docs
ko_KR: 문서

en: View Documentation
ko_KR: 설명서 보기

note: translators: %s WC download URL link.
en: Bookings requires WooCommerce to be installed and active. You can download %s here.
ko_KR: 예약하려면 WooCommerce를 설치하고 활성화해야 합니다. 여기에서 %s을(를) 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Your browser must support JavaScript in order to make a booking.
ko_KR: 예약하려면 브라우저에서 JavaScript를 지원해야 합니다.

note: translators: 1: person count
en: %d Persons
ko_KR: %d 인원

note: translators: %s: timezone name
en: in timezone: %s
ko_KR: 시간대: %s

en: View my bookings &rarr;
ko_KR: 내 예약 보기 &rarr;

en: View booking &rarr;
ko_KR: 예약 보기 &rarr;

note: translators: 1: booking id
en: Booking #%s
ko_KR: 예약 #%s

en: My Bookings
ko_KR: 내 예약

en: No bookings available yet.
ko_KR: 아직 이용 가능한 예약이 없습니다.

en: Go Shop
ko_KR: 쇼핑 시작

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Booked
ko_KR: 예약됨

note: translators: 1: booking start date
en: This is a reminder that your booking will take place on %1$s. The details of your booking are shown below.
ko_KR: %1$s에 예약되었음을 알려드립니다. 예약 상세 정보는 아래와 같습니다.

en: The details of your booking are shown below.
ko_KR: 예약 상세 정보는 아래와 같습니다.

note: translators: 1: order date
en: Order date: %s
ko_KR: 주문 날짜: %s

note: translators: 1: order number
en: Order number: %s
ko_KR: 주문 번호: %s

note: translators: 1: time zone
en: Time Zone: %s
ko_KR: 시간대: %s

note: translators: 1: booking end date
en: Booking End Date: %s
ko_KR: 예약 종료일: %s

note: translators: 1: booking start date
en: Booking Start Date: %s
ko_KR: 예약 시작일: %s

note: translators: 1: booking title
en: Booking Type: %s
ko_KR: 예약 유형: %s

note: translators: 1: booking id
en: Booking ID: %s
ko_KR: 예약 ID: %s

note: translators: 1: booking product title
en: Booked: %s
ko_KR: 예약됨: %s

en: The following booking has been cancelled by the customer. The details of the cancelled booking can be found below.
ko_KR: 고객이 다음 예약을 취소했습니다. 취소된 예약의 상세 정보는 아래에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: booking start date
en: This is a reminder that your booking will take place on %1$s.
ko_KR: %1$s에 예약되었음을 알려드립니다.

en: Your booking has been received and it's pending confirmation. The details of your booking are shown below.
ko_KR: 예약이 수신되었으며 확인 대기 중입니다. 예약 상세 정보는 아래와 같습니다.

en: Price
ko_KR: 가격

en: Quantity
ko_KR: 수량

note: translators: 1: checkout payment url
en: Pay for booking
ko_KR: 예약 결제

note: translators: 1: checkout payment url
en: To pay for this booking please use the following link: %s
ko_KR: 이 예약을 결제하려면 다음 링크를 사용하세요. %s

en: Your booking has been confirmed. The details of your booking are shown below.
ko_KR: 예약이 확인되었습니다. 예약 상세 정보는 아래와 같습니다.

en: Please contact us if you have any questions or concerns.
ko_KR: 궁금한 점이나 문제가 있으면 문의해 주세요.

en: We are sorry to say that your booking could not be confirmed and has been cancelled. The details of the cancelled booking can be found below.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 예약을 확인할 수 없어 취소되었습니다. 취소된 예약의 상세 정보는 아래에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: billing first name translators: 1: customer first name
en: Hello %s
ko_KR: 안녕하세요? %s

en: This booking is awaiting your approval. Please check it and inform the customer if the date is available or not.
ko_KR: 이 예약이 승인을 기다리는 중입니다. 확인하고 이용할 수 있는 날짜인지 고객에게 알려주시기 바랍니다.

note: translators: 1: billing first and last name
en: A new booking has been made by %s. The details of this booking are as follows:
ko_KR: %s이(가) 새 예약을 진행했습니다. 이 예약의 상세 정보는 다음과 같습니다.

note: translators: 1: billing first and last name
en: A booking has been made by %s and is awaiting your approval. The details of this booking are as follows:
ko_KR: %s이(가) 진행한 예약이 승인을 기다리는 중입니다. 이 예약의 상세 정보는 다음과 같습니다.

note: translators: 1: a href to booking
en: You can view and edit this booking in the dashboard here: %s
ko_KR: 다음 대시보드에서 이 예약을 보고 편집할 수 있습니다. %s

en: Booking End Date
ko_KR: 예약 종료일

en: Booking Start Date
ko_KR: 예약 시작일

en: The following booking has been cancelled. The details of the cancelled booking can be found below.
ko_KR: 다음 예약이 취소되었습니다. 취소된 예약의 상세 정보는 아래에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Choose a date above to see available times.
ko_KR: 이용 가능한 시간을 확인하려면 위에서 날짜를 선택하세요.

en: Times are in
ko_KR: 다음 날짜의 시간

en: End
ko_KR: 종료

en: Year
ko_KR: 년

en: YYYY
ko_KR: YYYY년

en: dd
ko_KR: dd일

en: Start
ko_KR: 시작

en: F j, Y
ko_KR: Y년 F j일

en: night | nights
ko_KR[0]: 밤

en: minute | minutes
ko_KR[0]: 분

en: hour | hours
ko_KR[0]: 시간

en: week | weeks
ko_KR[0]: 주

en: month | months
ko_KR[0]: mes

en: Rules with lower priority numbers will override rules with a higher priority (e.g. 9 overrides 10 ). Global rules take priority over product rules which take priority over resource rules. By using priority numbers you can execute rules in different orders.
ko_KR: 우선순위 번호가 낮은 규칙이 우선순위 번호가 높은 규칙보다 우선 적용됩니다(예: 9번이 10번보다 우선 적용됨). 글로벌 규칙이 상품 규칙보다 우선하며, 상품 규칙이 리소스 규칙보다 우선합니다. 우선순위 번호를 사용하여 규칙을 여러 다른 순서로 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: In Cart
ko_KR: 장바구니

en: Complete
ko_KR: 완료

en: Cancelled
ko_KR: 취소됨

en: Paid
ko_KR: 구매

en: Confirmed
ko_KR: 승인됨

en: Pending Confirmation
ko_KR: 확인 대기 중

en: Unpaid
ko_KR: 미결제

en: Time Zone
ko_KR: 시간대

en: Booking Time
ko_KR: 예약 시간

en: Booking Date
ko_KR: 예약 날짜

en: Partially Paid
ko_KR: 일부 결제됨

note: translators: 1: count, 2: count
en: Partially Paid <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Partially Paid <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: woocommerce-bookings]
en: Partially Paid
ko_KR: 일부 결제됨

en: Only applies to options which use quantity based prices.
ko_KR: 수량 기반 가격을 사용하는 옵션에만 적용됩니다.

en: Bookings: Multiply cost by block count
ko_KR: 예약: 비용 곱하기 블록 수

en: Bookings: Multiply cost by person count
ko_KR: 예약: 비용 곱하기 인원수

en: Your booking is awaiting confirmation. You will be notified by email as soon as we've confirmed availability.
ko_KR: 예약이 확인을 기다리는 중입니다. 이용 가능 여부가 확인되는 대로 이메일로 알려드리겠습니다.

en: Your booking has been confirmed. Thank you.
ko_KR: 예약이 확인되었습니다. 감사합니다.

en: This order is awaiting confirmation from the shop manager
ko_KR: 이 주문은 상점 관리자의 확인을 기다리는 중입니다.

en: This gateway requires no configuration.
ko_KR: 이 게이트웨이에는 구성이 필요하지 않습니다.

en: This is fictitious payment method used for bookings that requires confirmation.
ko_KR: 확인해야 하는 예약에 사용되는 가상의 결제 방법입니다.

en: Request Confirmation
ko_KR: 요청 확인

en: Check booking availability
ko_KR: 예약 이용 가능 여부 확인

note: translators: %s: heading confirmation
en: This controls the main heading contained within the email notification for Pending confirmation bookings. Leave blank to use the default heading: <code>%s</code>.
ko_KR: 확인 대기 중인 예약에 대한 이메일 알림 내에 포함되는 기본 헤딩요소를 제어합니다. 기본 헤딩요소(<code>%s</code>)를 사용하려면 비워 두세요.

en: Email Heading (Pending confirmation)
ko_KR: 이메일 헤딩요소(확인 대기 중)

note: translators: %s: subject confirmation
en: This controls the email subject line for Pending confirmation bookings. Leave blank to use the default subject: <code>%s</code>.
ko_KR: 확인 대기 중 예약에 대한 이메일 제목을 제어합니다. 기본 제목(<code>%s</code>)을 사용하려면 비워 두세요.

en: Subject (Pending confirmation)
ko_KR: 제목(확인 대기 중)

en: [{blogname}] A new booking for {product_title} (Order {order_number}) is awaiting your approval - {order_date}
ko_KR: [{blogname}] {product_title}(주문 {order_number})에 대한 새 예약이 승인을 기다리는 중 - {order_date}

en: [{blogname}] New booking for {product_title} (Order {order_number}) - {order_date}
ko_KR: [{blogname}] {product_title}(주문 {order_number})에 대한 새 예약 - {order_date}

en: Confirm booking
ko_KR: 예약 확인

en: New booking
ko_KR: 새 예약

en: New booking emails are sent to the admin when a new booking is created and paid. This email is also received when a Pending confirmation booking is created.
ko_KR: 새 예약이 생성 및 결제되면 관리자에게 새 예약 이메일이 발송됩니다. 확인 대기 중 예약이 생성되는 경우에도 이 이메일이 수신됩니다.

en: [{blogname}] A reminder about your booking of {product_title}
ko_KR: [{blogname}] {product_title} 예약에 대한 알림

en: Booking reminders are sent to the customer to remind them of an upcoming booking.
ko_KR: 예정된 예약을 알리는 예약 알림이 고객에게 발송됩니다.

en: Booking Reminder
ko_KR: 예약 알림

en: [{blogname}] Your booking of {product_title} has been received, and it's pending confirmation (Order {order_number}) - {order_date}
ko_KR: [{blogname}] {product_title} 예약이 수신되었으며 확인 대기 중임(주문 {order_number}) - {order_date}

en: Booking pending confirmation emails are sent when the status of a booking goes to pending confirmation.
ko_KR: 예약 상태가 확인 대기 중으로 이동하면 예약 확인 대기 중 이메일이 발송됩니다.

en: Booking Pending Confirmation
ko_KR: 예약 확인 대기 중

en: Booking notification emails are sent manually from WooCommerce > Bookings > Send Notification.
ko_KR: WooCommerce > 예약 > 알림 보내기에서 수동으로 예약 알림 이메일이 발송됩니다.

en: Booking Notification
ko_KR: 예약 알림

en: [{blogname}] Your booking of {product_title} has been confirmed (Order {order_number}) - {order_date}
ko_KR: [{blogname}] {product_title} 예약 확인됨(주문 {order_number}) - {order_date}

en: Booking confirmed emails are sent when the status of a booking goes to confirmed.
ko_KR: 예약 상태가 확인됨으로 이동하면 예약 확인됨 이메일이 발송됩니다.

en: Booking Confirmed
ko_KR: 예약 확인됨

en: [{blogname}] Your booking of {product_title} has been cancelled
ko_KR: [{blogname}] {product_title} 예약 취소됨

en: Plain text
ko_KR: 평문

en: Choose which format of email to send.
ko_KR: 보낼 이메일 포맷을 선택하세요.

en: Email type
ko_KR: 이메일 타입

note: translators: %s: heading
en: This controls the main heading contained within the email notification. Leave blank to use the default heading: <code>%s</code>.
ko_KR: 이메일 알림에 포함된 기본 헤딩요소를 제어합니다. 기본 헤딩요소(<code>%s</code>)를 사용하려면 비워 두세요.

en: Email Heading
ko_KR: 이메일 헤딩요소

note: translators: %s: subject
en: This controls the email subject line. Leave blank to use the default subject: <code>%s</code>.
ko_KR: 이메일 제목줄을 제어합니다. 기본 제목(<code>%s</code>)을 사용하려면 비워 두세요.

note: translators: %s: admin email
en: Enter recipients (comma separated) for this email. Defaults to <code>%s</code>.
ko_KR: 이메일 수신자(여러 명일 경우 쉼표로 분리)를 입력하세요. 기본 설정은 <code>%s</code>입니다.

en: Recipient(s)
ko_KR: 수신자

en: Enable this email notification
ko_KR: 이 이메일 알림 활성화

en: Enable/Disable
ko_KR: 활성화/비활성화

en: [{blogname}] A booking of {product_title} has been cancelled
ko_KR: [{blogname}] {product_title} 예약 취소됨

en: Booking Cancelled
ko_KR: 예약 취소됨

en: Booking cancelled emails are sent when the status of a booking goes to cancelled.
ko_KR: 예약 상태가 취소됨으로 이동하면 예약 취소됨 이메일이 발송됩니다.

en: Admin Booking Cancelled
ko_KR: 예약 취소됨 관리

en: Invalid booking person type.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 예약 인원 유형입니다.

note: translators: 1: person type sort order
en: Person Type #%d
ko_KR: 인원 유형 번호%d

en: Invalid event.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 이벤트입니다.

note: translators: %s: Booking date
en: Booking &ndash; %s
ko_KR: 예약 &ndash; %s

en: Sorry, the selected block is not available
ko_KR: 선택한 블록을 사용할 수 없음

note: translators: 1: person name 2: minimum persons
en: The minimum %1$s per group is %2$d
ko_KR: 그룹당 최소 %1$s은(는) %2$d명임

note: translators: 1: person name 2: maximum persons
en: The maximum %1$s per group is %2$d
ko_KR: 그룹당 최대 %1$s은(는) %2$d명임

note: translators: 1: minimum persons
en: The minimum persons per group is %d
ko_KR: 그룹당 최소 인원: %d

note: translators: 1: maximum persons
en: The maximum persons per group is %d
ko_KR: 그룹당 최대 인원: %d

en: Sorry, bookings cannot start on this day.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만, 이날에 예약을 시작할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: maximum date
en: The latest booking possible is currently %s.
ko_KR: 가능한 가장 늦은 예약은 현재 %s입니다.

note: translators: 1: minimum date
en: The earliest booking possible is currently %s.
ko_KR: 가능한 가장 이른 예약은 현재 %s입니다.

en: You must choose a future date and time.
ko_KR: 미래 날짜와 시간을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Time is required - please choose one above
ko_KR: 시간은 필수 항목입니다. 위에서 하나를 선택하세요.

en: Date is required - please choose one above
ko_KR: 날짜는 필수 항목입니다. 위에서 하나를 선택하세요.

en: Duration is required - please enter a duration greater than zero
ko_KR: 기간은 필수 항목입니다. 0보다 큰 기간을 입력하세요.

en: Please choose a resource type
ko_KR: 리소스 유형을 선택하세요.

en: This block cannot be booked.
ko_KR: 이 블록은 예약할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: available quantity 2: booking block date
en: There is a maximum of %1$d place remaining on %2$s | There are a maximum of %1$d places remaining on %2$s
ko_KR[0]: %2$s에 최대 %1$d개의 자리가 남아 있습니다.

note: translators: 1: available quantity
en: There is a maximum of %d place remaining | There are a maximum of %d places remaining
ko_KR[0]: 최대 %d개의 자리가 남아 있습니다.

en: Free
ko_KR: 무료

note: translators: 1: display price
en: From: %s
ko_KR: 발신: %s

en: Book now
ko_KR: 지금 예약

en: Check Availability
ko_KR: 이용 가능 여부 확인

[ctx: Guest string with name from booking order in brackets]
note: translators: 1: guest name
en: %s (Guest)
ko_KR: %s(비회원)

note: translators: 1: booking id 2: old status 3: new status
en: Booking #%1$d status changed from "%2$s" to "%3$s"
ko_KR: 예약 #%1$d의 상태가 "%2$s"에서 "%3$s"(으)로 변경됨

en: Was In Cart
ko_KR: 장바구니에 이미 있음

en: Invalid product.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 상품.

en: Product
ko_KR: 작품

en: Invalid data store.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 데이터 저장소입니다.

note: translators: %s is the type of object being deleted
en: You cannot trash/delete a %s that has Bookings associated with it.
ko_KR: 예약이 연결된 %s은(는) 휴지통으로 이동/삭제할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: URL to Firstday settings 2: first day of week
en: Set start day from <a href="%1$s">WordPress settings</a> (%2$s)
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">워드프레스 설정</a>(%2$s)에서 시작 요일 설정

en: Set start day from visitor's locale
ko_KR: 방문자의 로케일에서 시작 요일 설정

en: Calendar start day
ko_KR: 캘린더 시작 요일

en: Whether to display the current timezone on the calendar frontend
ko_KR: 캘린더 프론트엔드에 현재 시간대 표시 여부

en: Display a timezone
ko_KR: 시간대 표시

note: translators: 1: URL to Timezone String settings
en: <div>Due to the sites current UTC offset selection the timezone above is displaying an estimation.</div><div>To ensure accurate timezone setups, select a location based timezone in the <a href="%1$s">WordPress settings</a>.</div>
ko_KR: <div>사이트의 현재 UTC 오프셋 선택으로 위의 시간대로 추정값이 표시되고 있습니다.</div><div>정확한 시간대 설정을 위해서는 <a href="%1$s">워드프레스 설정</a>의 위치 기반 시간대를 선택하세요.</div>

note: translators: 1: URL to Timezone String settings 2: server timezone
en: Display your local time from <a href="%1$s">WordPress settings</a> (%2$s)
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">워드프레스 설정</a>(%2$s)을 이용하여 현지 시간 표시

en: Display visitor's local time
ko_KR: 방문자의 현지 시간 표시

en: Timezone
ko_KR: 시간대

en: Schedule Bookings events, such as reminder emails and auto-completions of bookings, using your site’s configured timezone.
ko_KR: 사이트에 구성된 시간대를 사용하여 알림 이메일과 예약 자동 완성 등 예약 이벤트를 예약합니다.

en: Enable Bookings Timezone Calculation
ko_KR: 예약 시간대 계산 활성화

note: translators: 1: count, 2: count
en: In Cart <span class="count">(%s)</span> | In Cart <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 장바구니<span class="count">(%s개)</span>

[ctx: woocommerce-bookings]
en: In Cart
ko_KR: 장바구니

note: translators: 1: count, 2: count
en: Cancelled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Cancelled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 취소 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: woocommerce-bookings]
en: Cancelled
ko_KR: 취소됨

note: translators: 1: count, 2: count
en: Pending Confirmation <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending Confirmation <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 취소 대기 중<span class="count">(%s개)</span>

[ctx: woocommerce-bookings]
en: Pending Confirmation
ko_KR: 확인 대기 중

note: translators: 1: count, 2: count
en: Un-paid <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Un-paid <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 결제 안 됨<span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: woocommerce-bookings]
en: Un-paid
ko_KR: 결제 안 됨

note: translators: 1: count, 2: count
en: Confirmed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Confirmed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 확인 됨 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: woocommerce-bookings]
en: Confirmed
ko_KR: 확인됨

note: translators: 1: count, 2: count
en: Paid &amp; Confirmed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Paid &amp; Confirmed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 결제 및 확인됨<span class="count">(%s개)</span>

[ctx: woocommerce-bookings]
en: Paid &amp; Confirmed
ko_KR: 결제 및 확인됨

note: translators: 1: count, 2: count
en: Complete <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Complete <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 완료<span class="count">(%s개)</span>

[ctx: woocommerce-bookings]
en: Complete
ko_KR: 수강완료

en: This is where bookings are stored.
ko_KR: 예약 내역이 저장되는 위치입니다.

en: All Bookings
ko_KR: 모든 예약

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Bookings
ko_KR: 예약

en: Parent Bookings
ko_KR: 상위 예약

en: No Bookings found in trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에 예약 없음

en: No Bookings found
ko_KR: 예약 없음

en: Search Bookings
ko_KR: 예약 검색

en: View Booking
ko_KR: 예약 보기

en: New Booking
ko_KR: 새 예약

en: Edit Booking
ko_KR: 예약 편집

en: Add New Booking
ko_KR: 새 예약 추가

en: Bookable resources are bookable within a bookings product.
ko_KR: 예약 가능 리소스는 예약 상품 내에서 예약 가능합니다.

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Resources
ko_KR: 리소스

en: Parent Resources
ko_KR: 상위 리소스

en: No Resource found in trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에 리소스 없음

en: No Resource found
ko_KR: 리소스 없음

en: Search Resource
ko_KR: 리소스 검색

en: View Resource
ko_KR: 리소스 보기

en: New Resource
ko_KR: 새 리소스

en: Edit Resource
ko_KR: 리소스 편집

en: Add New Resource
ko_KR: 새 리소스 추가

en: Add Resource
ko_KR: 리소스 추가

en: Bookable resource
ko_KR: 예약 가능 리소스

en: Bookable resources
ko_KR: 예약 가능 리소스

en: Person Type
ko_KR: 인원 유형

en: Booking description:
ko_KR: 예약 설명:

note: translators: 1: site name
en: Bookings from %s
ko_KR: 다음에서 예약: %s

en: Booking
ko_KR: 예약

note: translators: %s URL to edit booking
en: NOTE: this event cannot be edited in Google Calendar. If you need to make changes, <a href="%s" target="_blank">please edit this booking in WooCommerce</a>.
ko_KR: 참고: 이 이벤트는 Google 캘린더에서 편집할 수 없습니다. 변경해야 하는 경우 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WooCommerce에서 이 예약을 편집</a>하세요.

en: Booking Type
ko_KR: 예약 유형

en: Booking ID
ko_KR: 예약 ID

en: Failed to connect to your Google Calendar account, please try again, if the problem persists, turn on Debug Log option and see what is happening.
ko_KR: Google 캘린더 계정에 연결하지 못했습니다. 다시 시도하세요. 문제가 계속되면 디버그 로그 옵션을 활성화하고 문제를 확인하세요.

en: Permission denied!
ko_KR: 권한이 거부되었습니다.

en: Account not properly connected, reset successfully!
ko_KR: 계정이 올바르게 연결되지 않았습니다. 성공적으로 초기화했습니다.

en: Failed to disconnect to your account, please try again, if the problem persists, turn on Debug Log option and see what is happening.
ko_KR: 계정을 연결 해제하지 못했습니다. 다시 시도하세요. 문제가 계속되면 디버그 로그 옵션을 활성화하고 문제를 확인하세요.

en: Account disconnected successfully!
ko_KR: 계정을 성공적으로 연결 해제했습니다.

en: Disconnect
ko_KR: 연결 끊기

en: Successfully authenticated.
ko_KR: 성공적으로 인증했습니다.

en: Connect with Google
ko_KR: Google로 연결

en: Select a calendar from the list
ko_KR: 목록에서 캘린더 선택

note: translators: 1: log file path
en: Log Google Calendar events, such as API requests, inside %s
ko_KR: %s에서 API 요청과 같은 Google 캘린더 이벤트 기록

en: Enable logging
ko_KR: 로깅 활성화

en: Debug Log
ko_KR: 디버그 로그

en: Manage the sync flow between your Store calendar and Google calendar.
ko_KR: 스토어 캘린더와 Google 캘린더의 동기화 흐름을 관리합니다.

en: Sync one way - from Store to Google
ko_KR: 단방향 동기화 - 스토어에서 Google로

en: Sync both ways - between Store and Google
ko_KR: 양방향 동기화 - 스토어와 Google 간

en: Sync Preference
ko_KR: 동기화 기본 설정

en: Authorization
ko_KR: 인증

en: Google Calendar
ko_KR: Google 캘린더

en: Settings saved.
ko_KR: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: WooCommerce Bookings Data Erased.
ko_KR: WooCommerce 예약 데이터가 지워졌습니다.

en: Booked order ID
ko_KR: 예약된 주문 ID

en: Booking end
ko_KR: 예약 종료

en: Booking start
ko_KR: 예약 시작

en: Booking Number
ko_KR: 예약 번호

note: translators: %s: documentation link
en: By using this extension, you may be storing personal data or sharing data with an external service. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about how this works, including what you may want to include in your privacy policy.</a>
ko_KR: 이 확장 기능을 사용하여 개인 데이터를 저장하거나 외부 서비스와 데이터를 공유할 수 있습니다. <a href="%s" target="_blank">개인정보 취급방침에 포함할 내용 등 작동 원리를 자세히 알아보세요.</a>

en: WooCommerce Bookings Data
ko_KR: WooCommerce 예약 데이터

en: Past Bookings
ko_KR: 과거 예약

en: Upcoming Bookings
ko_KR: 예정된 예약

en: Today's Bookings
ko_KR: 오늘 예약

en: All bookings start and end times except where stated differently are displayed in the following timezone:
ko_KR: 별도로 명시되지 않은 한, 모든 예약 시간 및 종료 시간은 다음 시간대로 표시됩니다.

en: Bookings
ko_KR: 예약

en: Invalid booking.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 예약입니다.

en: Your booking can no longer be cancelled. Please contact us if you need assistance.
ko_KR: 예약을 취소할 수 없습니다. 도움이 필요한 경우 문의하세요.

en: Your booking was cancelled.
ko_KR: 예약이 취소되었습니다.

en: Booking Person Discount (Amount Off Per Person)
ko_KR: 예약 인원 할인(1인당 금액 할인)

en: A booking that requires confirmation has been removed from your cart. It is not possible to complete the purchased along with a booking that doesn't require confirmation.
ko_KR: 확인이 필요한 예약이 장바구니에서 제거되었습니다. 확인이 필요하지 않은 예약과 함께 구입을 완료할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: Admin notice with list of titles and links to bookable products removed from cart.
en: Bookings for %s have been removed from your cart due to inactivity.
ko_KR: 활동이 없어 %s에 대한 예약이 장바구니에서 제거되었습니다.

note: translators: Admin notice with title and link to bookable product removed from cart.
en: A booking for %s has been removed from your cart due to inactivity.
ko_KR: 활동이 없어 %s에 대한 예약이 장바구니에서 제거되었습니다.

en: End time
ko_KR: 종료 시간

en: Ends
ko_KR: 종료

note: translators: %d: booking duration in hours
en: %d Hour | %d Hours
ko_KR[0]: %d 시간

note: translators: %d: booking duration in minutes
en: %d Minute | %d Minutes
ko_KR[0]: %d 분

note: translators: 1: quantity available
en: %d left | %d left
ko_KR[0]: %d 남음

en: Start time
ko_KR: 시작 시간

en: Starts
ko_KR: 시작

note: translators: 1: block cost 2: duration unit
en: +%1$1s per %2$2s
ko_KR: %2$2s당 +%1$1s

en: day | days
ko_KR[0]: 일

en: block | blocks
ko_KR[0]: 블록

note: translators: %s: product duration in minutes
en: &times; %s minutes
ko_KR: &times; %s분

note: translators: %s: product duration in hours
en: &times; %s hours
ko_KR: &times; %s시간

en: Night(s)
ko_KR: 박

note: translators: %s: product duration in nights
en: &times; %s nights
ko_KR: &times; %s박

note: translators: %s product duration in days
en: &times; %s days
ko_KR: &times; %s일

note: translators: %s: product duration in weeks
en: &times; %s weeks
ko_KR: &times; %s주

note: translators: %s: product duration in months
en: &times; %s Months
ko_KR: &times; %s개월

en: Store server time:
ko_KR: 스토어 서버 시간:

en: To clear selection, pick a new start date
ko_KR: 선택 항목을 지우려면 새로운 시작 시간을 선택하세요.

en: Please select the options for your booking and make sure duration rules apply.
ko_KR: 예약의 옵션을 선택하고 기간 규칙을 적용하세요.

en: Dates
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Choose an End Date
ko_KR: 종료 날짜 선택

en: Choose a Start Date
ko_KR: 시작 날짜 선택

en: This date is available
ko_KR: 이 날짜는 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: This date is partially booked - but bookings still remain
ko_KR: 이 날짜는 일부 예약되었으며, 예약이 가능합니다.

en: This date is fully booked and unavailable
ko_KR: 이 날짜는 예약이 마감되었으며 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: This date is unavailable
ko_KR: 이 날짜를 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

note: translators: 1: Text to insert into label string
en: Start %s
ko_KR: %s 시작

en: Date
ko_KR: 일자

en: Sorting order.
ko_KR: 정렬 순서입니다.

en: Quantity of resource.
ko_KR: 리소스 수량입니다.

en: ID of parent bookable product.
ko_KR: 상위 예약 가능 상품의 ID입니다.

en: Name of resource.
ko_KR: 리소스 이름입니다.

en: Cost per block of resource.
ko_KR: 리소스 블록당 비용입니다.

en: Base cost for resource.
ko_KR: 리소스 기본 비용입니다.

en: To date for availability range.
ko_KR: 이용 가능한 범위의 종료 날짜입니다.

en: From date for availability range.
ko_KR: 이용 가능한 범위의 시작 날짜입니다.

en: To time for availability range.
ko_KR: 이용 가능한 범위의 종료 시간입니다.

en: From time for availability range.
ko_KR: 이용 가능한 범위의 시작 시간입니다.

en: Priority for how availability rule is applied.
ko_KR: 이용 가능성 규칙이 적용되는 우선순위입니다.

en: Whether or not the resource is bookable during the time range.
ko_KR: 리소스가 시간 범위 내에서 예약 가능한지 여부입니다.

en: Availability date/time range type string.
ko_KR: 이용 가능한 날짜/시간 범위 유형 스트링입니다.

en: Booking can be cancelled by customer.
ko_KR: 고객이 예약을 취소할 수 있습니다.

en: Days days of week bookings cannot start. Array of numeric day indexes with 0 being Sunday.
ko_KR: 예약을 시작할 수 없는 요일입니다. 숫자로 나타낸 요일 인덱스 배열로 0이 일요일입니다.

en: Booking require confirmation.
ko_KR: 예약에 확인이 필요합니다.

en: Max bookings per block.
ko_KR: 블록당 최대 예약 수입니다.

en: Base cost.
ko_KR: 기본 비용입니다.

en: How the base cost should be modified.
ko_KR: 기본 비용이 수정되는 방법입니다.

en: Block cost.
ko_KR: 블록 비용입니다.

en: How the block cost should be modified.
ko_KR: 블록 비용이 수정되는 방법입니다.

en: Date range type.
ko_KR: 날짜 범위 유형입니다.

en: Pricing rules.
ko_KR: 가격 책정 규칙입니다.

en: Min persons which can be booked per booking.
ko_KR: 예약당 예약 가능한 최소 인원입니다.

en: Max persons which can be booked per booking.
ko_KR: 예약당 예약 가능한 최대 인원입니다.

en: Min duration of units a booking can be.
ko_KR: 예약 단위의 최소 기간입니다.

en: Max duration of units a booking can be.
ko_KR: 예약 단위의 최대 기간입니다.

en: Units for min_date_value.
ko_KR: min_date_value 단위입니다.

en: Min amount af min_date_units into the future a block is bookable.
ko_KR: 블록을 예약할 수 있는 미래 min_date_units의 최소 금액입니다.

en: Min date value combined with min date unit.
ko_KR: 최소 날짜 단위와 결합된 최소 날짜 값입니다.

en: Units for max_date_value.
ko_KR: max_date_value 단위입니다.

en: Max amount af max_date_units into the future a block is bookable.
ko_KR: 블록을 예약할 수 있는 미래 max_date_units의 최대 금액입니다.

en: Max date value combined with max date unit.
ko_KR: 최대 날짜 단위와 결합된 최대 날짜 값입니다.

en: Product has restricted days.
ko_KR: 상품에 제한된 요일이 있습니다.

en: Product has resources defined.
ko_KR: 상품에 리소스가 정의되어 있습니다.

en: Product has persons defined.
ko_KR: 상품에 인원이 정의되어 있습니다.

en: Product has different types of persons.
ko_KR: 상품에 서로 다른 인원 유형이 있습니다.

en: Each person counts as a booking.
ko_KR: 각 인원이 예약으로 계산됩니다.

en: Will multiply cost by number of persons.
ko_KR: 인원수와 비용을 곱합니다.

en: Time of day first block starts.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 블록이 시작되는 시간입니다.

en: Customer can pick a range of days on calendar.
ko_KR: 고객이 캘린더에서 날짜 범위를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Size in duration units of each block.
ko_KR: 각 블록의 기간 단위 크기입니다.

en: Unit duration is defined in.
ko_KR: 기간이 정의되는 단위입니다.

en: How duration is defined.
ko_KR: 기간이 정의된 방법입니다.

en: Product cost displayed.
ko_KR: 표시되는 상품 비용입니다.

en: If 'available' product is bookable unless made unbookable by availability rules.
ko_KR: 이용 가능 규칙에 따라 예약 불가능해지지 않는 한, '이용 가능' 상품이 예약 가능한지 여부입니다.

en: Product cost.
ko_KR: 상품 비용입니다.

en: If true only the first block in checked for availability.
ko_KR: True인 경우 첫 번째 블록만 이용 가능 여부를 확인합니다.

en: How many limit units in advance users are allowed to cancel bookings.
ko_KR: 사용자가 사전에 예약을 취소할 수 있는 단위 한도입니다.

en: The unit limit is defined in. Valid values are 'month', 'day', 'hour', and 'minute'.
ko_KR: 한도가 정의되는 단위입니다. 유효한 값은 'month', 'day', 'hour', 'minute'입니다.

en: How the calendar will display on the product page. Valid values are 'always_visible' or ''.
ko_KR: 캘린더가 상품 페이지에 표시되는 방법입니다. 유효한 값은 'always_visible' 또는 "입니다.

en: Required buffer Period between bookings.
ko_KR: 예약 사이에 필요한 여유 기간입니다.

en: Base cost of each block.
ko_KR: 각 블록의 기본 비용입니다.

en: Priority of rule.
ko_KR: 규칙의 우선순위입니다.

en: Rule marks things as bookable or not, 'yes' or 'no'.
ko_KR: 규칙에 따라 예약 가능 여부('예' 또는 '아니요')가 표시됩니다.

en: Ending day if 'to' is a time.
ko_KR: 'to'가 시간인 경우 종료일입니다.

en: Starting day if 'from' is a time.,
ko_KR: 'from'이 시간인 경우 시작일입니다.

en: Ending month/day/week inclusive.
ko_KR: 종료 월/일/주(포함)입니다.

en: Starting month/day/week inclusive.
ko_KR: 시작 월/일/주(포함)입니다.

en: Availability type.
ko_KR: 이용 가능 유형입니다.

en: Availability rules defined on product level.
ko_KR: 상품 수준에 정의된 이용 가능성 규칙입니다.

en: Apply adjacent buffers.
ko_KR: 인접한 여유 기간을 적용합니다.

en: Limit result set to products assigned a specific resource ID.
ko_KR: 결과를 특정 리소스 ID가 지정된 상품으로 제한합니다.

en: Not a bookable product
ko_KR: 예약 가능한 상품이 아님

en: Whether to bypass trash and force deletion.
ko_KR: 휴지통에 버리지 않고 바로 삭제할지 여부입니다.

en: Unique identifier for the resource.
ko_KR: 리소스에 대한 고유 식별자.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this tab.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 탭에 액세스할 권한이 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: file extension
en: Attach %s file
ko_KR: %s 파일 첨부

en: Attachment
ko_KR: 첨부

en: The following tags can be inserted in your message/subject and will be replaced dynamically
ko_KR: 다음 태그를 메시지/제목에 삽입할 수 있으며 동적으로 대체됩니다.

en: The message you wish to send
ko_KR: 보내려는 메시지

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Email subject
ko_KR: 이메일 제목

en: Subject
ko_KR: 주제

en: Select a booking product...
ko_KR: 예약 상품 선택...

en: Booking Product
ko_KR: 예약 상품

note: translators: 1: starting strong tag 2: closing strong tag 3: starting a href tag 4: closing a href tag
en: You may send an email notification to all customers who have a %1$sfuture%2$s booking for a particular product. This will use the default template specified under %3$sWooCommerce > Settings > Emails%4$s.
ko_KR: 특정 상품을 %1$s사전에%2$s 예약한 모든 고객에게 이메일 알림을 보낼 수 있습니다. %3$sWooCommerce > 설정 > 이메일%4$s에서 지정된 기본 템플릿을 사용합니다.

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Don't create an order for this booking.
ko_KR: 이 예약에 주문을 생성하지 마세요.

en: Assign this booking to an existing order with this ID:
ko_KR: 이 예약을 다음 ID의 기존 주문에 할당합니다.

en: Create a new corresponding order for this new booking. Please note - the booking will not be active until the order is processed/completed.
ko_KR: 이 새 예약에 맞는 주문을 새로 생성하세요. 예약은 주문이 처리/완료되기 전까지 활성화되지 않습니다.

en: Create Order
ko_KR: 주문 생성

en: Select a bookable product...
ko_KR: 예약 가능한 상품 선택...

en: Bookable Product
ko_KR: 예약 가능한 상품

en: You can create a new booking for a customer here. This form will create a booking for the user, and optionally an associated order. Created orders will be marked as pending payment.
ko_KR: 여기에서 고객을 위한 새 예약을 생성할 수 있습니다. 이 양식을 통해 사용자를 위한 예약과 연결된 주문을 위한 예약(선택적)을 생성할 수 있습니다. 생성된 주문은 결제 대기 중으로 표시됩니다.

en: Booking Data
ko_KR: 예약 데이터

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Past availability are hidden from this list.
ko_KR: 과거의 이용 가능 항목은 이 목록에서 숨겨집니다.

en: Title
ko_KR: 타이틀

en: This section will set the availability of your store (ie Open and closed hours). All bookable products will adopt your store's availability.
ko_KR: 이 섹션은 스토어의 이용 가능 여부(영업 시간, 휴일 등)를 설정합니다. 모든 예약 가능 상품에 스토어의 이용 가능 여부가 적용됩니다.

en: Settings saved
ko_KR: 설정 저장됨

note: translators: %s: Additional note added to a booking.
en: Note: %s
ko_KR: 참고: %s

en: Resources:
ko_KR: 리소스:

en: Day
ko_KR: 일

en: Month
ko_KR: 월

en: Schedule
ko_KR: 예약

en: Today
ko_KR: 오늘

en: All Resources
ko_KR: 모든 리소스

en: All Products
ko_KR: 모든 상품

en: Filter By
ko_KR: 필터링 기준

en: Manage Resources
ko_KR: 리소스 관리

en: New resource
ko_KR: 새 리소스

en: Add/link Resource
ko_KR: 리소스 추가/링크

en: Resources are used if you have multiple bookable items, e.g. room types, instructors or ticket types. Availability for resources is global across all bookable products.
ko_KR: 리소스는 여러 개의 예약 가능한 아이템(예: 객실 유형, 강사, 티켓 유형 등)이 있는 경우 사용됩니다. 리소스 이용 가능 여부는 모든 예약 가능 상품에 적용됩니다.

en: Customer selected resources allow customers to choose one from the booking form.
ko_KR: 고객은 고객이 선택한 리소스를 통해 해당 예약 양식에서 하나를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Automatically assigned
ko_KR: 자동 할당됨

en: Customer selected
ko_KR: 고객이 선택함

en: Resources are...
ko_KR: 리소스:

en: The label shown on the frontend if the resource is customer defined.
ko_KR: 리소스를 고객이 정의한 경우 프론트엔드에 표시되는 레이블입니다.

en: Label
ko_KR: 라벨

en: Type
ko_KR: 방식

en: Edit resource
ko_KR: 리소스 편집

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: All matching rules will be applied to the booking.
ko_KR: 모든 일치 규칙이 예약에 적용됩니다.

en: Enter a cost for this rule. Applied to each booking block.
ko_KR: 이 규칙에 대해 비용을 입력합니다. 각 예약 블록에 적용됩니다.

en: Enter a cost for this rule. Applied to the booking as a whole.
ko_KR: 이 규칙에 대해 비용을 입력합니다. 예약 전체에 적용됩니다.

en: The cost is displayed to the user on the frontend. Leave blank to have it calculated for you. If a booking has varying costs, this will be prefixed with the word "from:".
ko_KR: 비용은 프론트엔드에서 사용자에게 표시됩니다. 자동으로 계산되도록 하려면 비워 둡니다. 예약의 비용이 다양한 경우 '시작:'이라는 단어가 앞에 붙습니다.

en: Display cost
ko_KR: 표시 비용

en: This is the cost per block booked. All other costs (for resources and persons) are added to this.
ko_KR: 예약된 블록당 비용입니다. 다른 모든 비용(리소스 및 인원에 대해)이 여기에 추가됩니다.

en: Block cost
ko_KR: 블록 비용

en: One-off cost for the booking as a whole.
ko_KR: 예약 전체의 일회 비용입니다.

en: Base cost
ko_KR: 기본 비용

en: Date Range with time
ko_KR: 시간이 포함된 날짜 범위

en: Block count
ko_KR: 블록 수

en: Person count
ko_KR: 인원수

en: Time Range
ko_KR: 시간 범위

en: Add Person Type
ko_KR: 인원 유형 추가

en: Expand all
ko_KR: 모두 펼치기

en: Close all
ko_KR: 모두 닫기

en: Person types
ko_KR: 인원 유형

en: Person types allow you to offer different booking costs for different types of individuals, for example, adults and children.
ko_KR: 인원 유형을 사용하면 성인, 아동 등 개인 유형마다 서로 다른 예약 비용을 제시할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable person types
ko_KR: 인원 유형 활성화

en: Enable this to count each person as a booking until the max bookings per block (in availability) is reached.
ko_KR: 이용 가능한 범위 내에서 블록당 최대 예약 한도에 도달할 때까지 각 사람을 예약으로 계산하려면 활성화합니다.

en: Count persons as bookings
ko_KR: 인원을 예약으로 계산

en: Enable this to multiply the entire cost of the booking (block and base costs) by the person count.
ko_KR: 전체 예약 비용(블록 및 기본 비용)을 인원수로 곱하려면 활성화합니다.

en: Multiply all costs by person count
ko_KR: 모든 비용과 인원수 곱하기

en: The maximum number of persons per booking.
ko_KR: 예약당 최대 인원수입니다.

en: Max persons
ko_KR: 최대 인원수

en: The minimum number of persons per booking.
ko_KR: 예약당 최소 인원수입니다.

en: Min persons
ko_KR: 최소 인원

en: Max
ko_KR: 최대

en: Min
ko_KR: 최소

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Block Cost
ko_KR: 블록 비용

en: Base Cost
ko_KR: 기본 비용

en: Person Type Name
ko_KR: 인원 유형 이름

en: Click to toggle
ko_KR: 토글하려면 클릭하세요

en: Unlink
ko_KR: 링크 제거

en: before the start date.
ko_KR: 시작 날짜 이전.

en: Booking can be cancelled until
ko_KR: 예약 취소 가능 시간:

en: Check this box if the booking can be cancelled by the customer after it has been purchased. A refund will not be sent automatically.
ko_KR: 고객이 구입 후 예약을 취소할 수 있도록 하려면 이 상자를 선택합니다. 환불 금액은 자동으로 전송되지 않습니다.

en: Can be cancelled?
ko_KR: 취소 가능

en: Check this box if the booking requires admin approval/confirmation. Payment will not be taken during checkout.
ko_KR: 예약에 관리자 승인/확인이 필요한 경우 이 상자를 선택합니다. 체크아웃 중에는 결제되지 않습니다.

en: Requires confirmation?
ko_KR: 확인 필요

en: Calendar always visible
ko_KR: 캘린더를 항상 표시

en: Display calendar on click
ko_KR: 클릭하면 캘린더 표시

en: Choose how the calendar is displayed on the booking form.
ko_KR: 캘린더가 예약 양식에 표시되는 방식을 선택합니다.

en: Calendar display mode
ko_KR: 캘린더 표시 모드

en: Lets the user select a start and end date on the calendar - duration will be calculated automatically.
ko_KR: 사용자가 캘린더에서 시작 날짜와 종료 날짜를 선택하도록 합니다. 기간은 자동으로 계산됩니다.

en: Enable Calendar Range Picker?
ko_KR: 캘린더 범위 선택기 활성화

en: The maximum allowed duration the user can input.
ko_KR: 사용자가 입력할 수 있는 최대 허용 기간입니다.

en: Maximum duration
ko_KR: 최대 기간

en: The minimum allowed duration the user can input.
ko_KR: 사용자가 입력할 수 있는 최소 허용 기간입니다.

en: Minimum duration
ko_KR: 최소 기간

en: Minute(s)
ko_KR: 분

en: Customer defined blocks of
ko_KR: 다음의 고객 정의 블록

en: Fixed blocks of
ko_KR: 다음의 고정 블록

en: Booking duration
ko_KR: 예약 기간

en: Restrict the days of the week that are able to be selected on the calendar; this will not affect your availability. For more information on restricting start and end days you can
ko_KR: 캘린더에서 선택할 수 있는 요일을 제한합니다. 이용 가능 여부에는 영향을 미치지 않습니다. 시작 및 종료 요일 제한에 대한 자세한 내용은

en: Restrict selectable days?
ko_KR: 선택 가능한 요일 제한

en: view our documentation here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 설명서를 확인하세요.

en: First block starts at...
ko_KR: 첫 번째 블록 시작

en: This option affects how bookings are checked for availability.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 예약의 이용 가능 여부를 확인하는 방법에 영향을 미칩니다.

en: The starting block only
ko_KR: 시작 블록만

en: All blocks being booked
ko_KR: 예약되는 모든 블록

en: Check rules against...
ko_KR: 다음에 대해 규칙 확인...

en: This option affects how you use the rules below.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 아래 규칙을 사용하는 방법에 영향을 미칩니다.

en: not-available by default
ko_KR: 기본적으로 이용할 수 없음

en: available by default
ko_KR: 기본적으로 이용할 수 있음

en: All dates are...
ko_KR: 모든 날짜...

en: By default buffer period applies forward into the future of a booking. Enabling this option will apply adjacently (before and after Bookings).
ko_KR: 기본적으로 여유 기간은 예약 이후에 적용됩니다. 이 옵션을 활성화하면 근접한 기간(예약 전후)에 적용됩니다.

en: Adjacent Buffering?
ko_KR: 근접한 기간에 여유 기간 적용

en: between bookings
ko_KR: 예약 사이

en: Require a buffer period of
ko_KR: 다음의 여유 기간 필요

en: Maximum block bookable
ko_KR: 예약할 수 있는 최대 블록

en: into the future
ko_KR: 미래

en: Hour(s)
ko_KR: 시간

en: Day(s)
ko_KR: 일

en: Week(s)
ko_KR: 주

en: Month(s)
ko_KR: 월

en: Minimum block bookable
ko_KR: 예약할 수 있는 최소 블록

en: The maximum bookings allowed for each block. Can be overridden at resource level.
ko_KR: 각 블록에 허용되는 최대 예약 수입니다. 리소스 수준에서 재정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Max bookings per block
ko_KR: 블록당 최대 예약 수

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: Invalid recurring rule
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 반복 규칙

en: , except
ko_KR: , 예외

en: Repeating
ko_KR: 반복

en: Date Range with recurring time
ko_KR: 반복 시간이 포함된 날짜 범위

en: Time Range (all week)
ko_KR: 시간 범위(모든 주)

en: Time Ranges
ko_KR: 시간 범위

en: Range of days
ko_KR: 일 범위

en: Range of weeks
ko_KR: 주 범위

en: Range of months
ko_KR: 월 범위

en: Date range with time
ko_KR: 시간이 포함된 날짜 범위

en: Date range
ko_KR: 날짜 범위

en: Google Event
ko_KR: Google 이벤트

en: Google Recurring Event
ko_KR: Google 반복 이벤트

note: translators: 1: week number
en: Week %s
ko_KR: 주 %s

en: Sunday
ko_KR: 일요일

en: Saturday
ko_KR: 토요일

en: Friday
ko_KR: 금요일

en: Thursday
ko_KR: 목요일

en: Wednesday
ko_KR: 수요일

en: Tuesday
ko_KR: 화요일

en: Monday
ko_KR: 월요일

en: December
ko_KR: 12월

en: November
ko_KR: 11월

en: October
ko_KR: 10월

en: September
ko_KR: 9월

en: August
ko_KR: 8월

en: July
ko_KR: 7월

en: June
ko_KR: 6월

en: May
ko_KR: 5월

en: April
ko_KR: 4월

en: March
ko_KR: 3월

en: February
ko_KR: 2월

en: January
ko_KR: 1월

en: Classic Mode
ko_KR: 클래식 모드

en: Calendar Mode
ko_KR: 캘린더 모드

note: translators: %s: Number of posts that have expired
en: Removed %s expired In Cart booking(s).
ko_KR: 장바구니에서 만료된 예약 %s개를 제거했습니다.

en: Save/update the booking
ko_KR: 예약 저장/업데이트

en: Save Booking
ko_KR: 예약 저장

en: Move to trash
ko_KR: 휴지통으로 이동

en: Booking actions
ko_KR: 예약 동작

note: translators: 0: number of bookings that require confirmation, 1: number of bookings that require confirmation
en: <strong>%s booking(s)</strong> require confirmation | <strong>%s booking(s)</strong> require confirmation
ko_KR[0]: <strong>예약 %s개</strong>에 확인이 필요함

note: translators: 0: number of bookings, 1: number of bookings
en: <strong>%s booking(s)</strong> new bookings this month | <strong>%s booking(s)</strong> new bookings this month
ko_KR[0]: 이번 달 새 예약 <strong>%s개</strong>

en: Qty
ko_KR: 수량

en: Pricing
ko_KR: 요금제

en: Duration
ko_KR: 기간

en: Cost
ko_KR: 비용

en: Calendar Connection
ko_KR: 캘린더 연결

en: Timezones
ko_KR: 시간대

en: Store Availability
ko_KR: 스토어 이용 가능 여부

en: Notification sent successfully
ko_KR: 성공적으로 알림 전송됨

en: Please enter a subject
ko_KR: 제목을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a message
ko_KR: 메시지를 입력하세요.

en: Please choose a product
ko_KR: 상품을 선택하세요.

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Send Notification
ko_KR: 알림 전송

en: Calendar
ko_KR: 달력

en: Add Booking
ko_KR: 예약 추가

en: Add a bookable product
ko_KR: 예약 가능한 상품 추가

en: Set my availability
ko_KR: 이용 가능 여부 설정

en: To get set up, you'll need to set your availability or add a bookable product.
ko_KR: 설정하려면 이용 가능 여부를 설정하거나 예약 가능한 상품을 추가해야 합니다.

en: You're almost ready to take bookings!
ko_KR: 예약을 받을 준비가 거의 완료되었습니다.

en: End time (local timezone):
ko_KR: 종료 시간(현지 시간대):

en: Start time (local timezone):
ko_KR: 시작 시간(현지 시간대):

en: End time:
ko_KR: 종료 시간:

en: Start time:
ko_KR: 시작 시간:

en: Check this box if the booking is for all day.
ko_KR: 예약이 하루 종일 가능한 경우 이 상자를 선택합니다.

en: All day booking:
ko_KR: 종일 예약:

en: End date:
ko_KR: 종료일:

en: Start date:
ko_KR: 시작 일자:

en: Booking date &amp; time
ko_KR: 예약 날짜 및 시간

en: Parent booking ID:
ko_KR: 상위 예약 ID:

en: Booked product:
ko_KR: 예약한 상품:

en: Booking specification
ko_KR: 예약 규정

[ctx: Admin booking guest placeholder]
note: translators: 1: guest name
en: Guest (%s)
ko_KR: 손님(%s)

en: Guest
ko_KR: 손님

en: Customer:
ko_KR: 고객:

en: Booking status:
ko_KR: 예약 상태:

en: Date created:
ko_KR: 생성 날짜:

en: Order ID:
ko_KR: 주문 ID:

en: General details
ko_KR: 일반 상세 정보

note: translators: 1: bookings addon title
en: Booking type: %s
ko_KR: 예약 유형: %s

note: translators: 1: href to order id
en: Linked to order %s.
ko_KR: 주문 %s에 연결되었습니다.

note: translators: 1: booking id
en: Booking #%s details
ko_KR: 예약 #%s 상세 정보

note: translators: 1: product type
en: This booking is missing a required add-on (product type: %s). Some information is shown below but might be incomplete. Please install the missing add-on through the plugins screen.
ko_KR: 이 예약에는 필수 애드온(상품 유형: %s)이 누락되었습니다. 일부 정보가 아래에 표시되지만 완전하지 않을 수 있습니다. 플러그인 화면을 통해 누락된 애드온을 설치하세요.

en: It appears the booking product associated with this booking has been removed.
ko_KR: 이 예약과 연결된 예약 상품이 이동한 것 같습니다.

note: translators: 1: maximum bookable date
en: This booking is scheduled over the product's allowed max booking date (%s). Please ensure this is correct.
ko_KR: 이 예약은 상품의 허용된 최대 예약 날짜(%s)를 넘어서 예약되어 있습니다. 올바른지 확인하세요.

en: This booking is scheduled over 2 years into the future. Please ensure this is correct.
ko_KR: 이 예약은 2년 후로 예약되어 있습니다. 올바른지 확인하세요.

en: Booking Details
ko_KR: 예약 상세 정보

en: Phone:
ko_KR: 전화:

en: No billing address set.
ko_KR: 청구 주소가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: Address:
ko_KR: 주소:

en: Email:
ko_KR: 전자 우편:

en: Name:
ko_KR: 이름

en: Customer details
ko_KR: 고객 상세 정보

en: Error: Could not create item
ko_KR: 오류: 아이템을 만들 수 없음

en: Error: Could not create order
ko_KR: 오류: 주문을 생성할 수 없음

en: Invalid order ID provided
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 주문 ID가 제공됨

en: Please choose a bookable product
ko_KR: 예약 가능한 상품을 선택하세요.

en: Error - please try again
ko_KR: 오류 - 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: All Bookable Products
ko_KR: 모든 예약 가능한 상품

en: Confirm
ko_KR: 확인

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

note: translators: 1: a href to booking id
en: Booking #%d
ko_KR: 예약 #%d

en: End Date
ko_KR: 종료 일자

en: Start Date
ko_KR: 시작 일자

en: Order
ko_KR: 순서

en: Booked By
ko_KR: 예약자

en: # of Persons
ko_KR: 인원수

en: Booked Product
ko_KR: 예약한 상품

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Booking Title
ko_KR: 예약 제목

note: translators: 1: number of booking statuses change
en: %1$s booking status changed. | %1$s booking statuses changed.
ko_KR[0]: %1$s 예약 상태가 변경되었습니다.

en: Mark bookings as unpaid
ko_KR: 예약을 결제 안 됨으로 표시

en: Mark bookings as paid
ko_KR: 예약을 결제됨으로 표시

en: Cancel bookings
ko_KR: 예약 취소

en: Unconfirm bookings
ko_KR: 예약 확인 취소

en: Confirm bookings
ko_KR: 예약 확인

note: translators: 1: person id 2: person name 3: person count
en: Person #%1$s - %2$s (%3$s)
ko_KR: 인원 #%1$s~%2$s(%3$s)

en: Resource #
ko_KR: 리소스 #

en: Booked by
ko_KR: 예약자

en: Person(s)
ko_KR: 인원

note: translators: 1: number of bookings that are not displayed on calendar day
en: %d more
ko_KR: %d 더 보기

en: (From Google Calendar)
ko_KR: (Google 캘린더에서)

note: translators: 1: start time, 2: end time translators: 1: start time 2: end time
en: All Day
ko_KR: 종일

en: No blocks available.
ko_KR: 이용 가능한 블록이 없습니다.

en: Please enter a valid date.
ko_KR: 유효한 날짜를 입력하세요.

en: Booking cost
ko_KR: 예약 비용

en: This booking is unavailable.
ko_KR: 이 예약은 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: You have taken too long. Please go back and retry.
ko_KR: 시간이 너무 오래 걸렸습니다. 돌아가서 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Unable to add resource
ko_KR: 리소스를 추가할 수 없음

en: The resource has already been linked to this product
ko_KR: 리소스가 이 상품에 이미 연결되어 있습니다.

en: Enable this if this bookable product has multiple bookable resources, for example room types or instructors.
ko_KR: 이 예약 가능 상품에 여러 개의 예약 가능 리소스(예: 객실 유형 또는 강사)가 있는 경우 활성화합니다.

en: Has resources
ko_KR: 리소스 있음

en: Enable this if this bookable product can be booked by a customer defined number of persons.
ko_KR: 이 예약 가능 상품을 고객이 정의한 인원수로 예약할 수 있는 경우 활성화합니다.

en: Has persons
ko_KR: 인원 있음

en: Resource
ko_KR: 리소스

en: Customer
ko_KR: 고객

en: View details
ko_KR: 상세 보기

en: Enter a name for the new resource
ko_KR: 새 리소스 이름 입력

en: days
ko_KR: 일

en: hours
ko_KR: 시간

en: minutes
ko_KR: 분

en: Are you sure you want to remove this resource?
ko_KR: 이 리소스를 제거하시겠어요?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this person type?
ko_KR: 이 인원 유형을 제거하시겠어요?

en: Bookable product
ko_KR: 예약 가능한 상품

en: Booking submitted.
ko_KR: 예약이 제출되었습니다.

en: Booking saved.
ko_KR: 예약이 저장되었습니다.

en: Custom field deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자정의 필드 삭제됨.

en: Custom field updated.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 업데이트됨.

en: Booking updated.
ko_KR: 예약이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Persons
ko_KR: 인원

en: Costs
ko_KR: 비용

en: Availability
ko_KR: 허용 범위

en: Resources
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: This tool will clear all expired In Cart bookings.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 장바구니에 있는 모든 만료된 예약을 지웁니다.

en: Clear
ko_KR: 지우기

en: Clear expired In Cart bookings
ko_KR: 장바구니에서 만료된 예약 지우기

en: This tool will clean the person types that are not used by any booking or a product.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 예약 또는 상품에서 사용하지 않는 인원 유형을 지웁니다.

en: Clean Person Types
ko_KR: 인원 유형 지우기

en: Clean unused Person Types from DB
ko_KR: DB에서 사용하지 않는 인원 유형 지우기

en: Bookings Addons
ko_KR: 예약 애드온

en: Add Range
ko_KR: 범위 추가

en: Priority
ko_KR: 우선순위

en: If not bookable, users won't be able to choose this block for their booking.
ko_KR: 예약할 수 없는 경우 사용자는 예약에 이 블록을 선택할 수 없습니다.

en: Bookable
ko_KR: 예약 가능

en: Range
ko_KR: 범위

en: Range type
ko_KR: 범위 유형

en: The quantity of this resource available at any given time.
ko_KR: 지정된 시간에 이용할 수 있는 이 리소스의 수량입니다.

en: Available Quantity
ko_KR: 이용 가능 수량

en: Resource details
ko_KR: 리소스 상세 정보

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: N/A
ko_KR: 없음

en: Actions
ko_KR: 작업

en: Parent products
ko_KR: 상위 상품

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Bookable resource name
ko_KR: 예약 가능 리소스 이름

note: Author of the plugin
en: WooCommerce
ko_KR: 우커머스

note: Description of the plugin
en: Setup bookable products such as for reservations, services and hires.
ko_KR: 예약, 서비스, 고용 등을 위해 예약 가능 상품을 설정합니다.
